To insert a link on this page click here

Australian Government
Aboriginal Areas Protection Authority (Northern Territory Aboriginal Sacred Sites Act)
National Native Title Tribunal
Native Title Anthropologist Grants Program - Attorney-General's Department
Parliment of Australia - Hansard
Torres Strait Regional Authority

Anthropological Forum - University of Western Australia
Asia Pacific Journal of Anthropology - Australian National University
Oceania and Oceania Monographs - University of Sydney
Social Analysis - Adelaide University
The Australian Journal of Anthropology - The Australian Anthropological Society

Anthropology Museum, School of Social Science, The University of Queensland
Berndt Museum of Anthropology

Professional Associations
American Anthropological Association
Anthropological Society of South Australia
Anthropological Society of Western Australia
Association for Social Anthropology in Oceania
Australian Anthropological Society
Centre for Native Title Anthropology
South East Australia Network of Anthropologists

Research Centres
Australian Institute of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Studies
Australian National University - Centre for Cross-Cultural Research
Biological Anthropology and Comparative Anatomy Research Unit (BACARU)
Center for Social Well Being
Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research (CAEPR) - ANU
The Strehlow Research Centre
University of Western Australia - Centre for Anthropological Research

University Departments
Adelaide University - Discipline of Anthropology
Australian National University - Research School of Pacific and Asian Studies
Australian National University - School or Archeology and Anthropology
Charles Darwin University - School for Social and Policy Research
Deakin University - School of History Heritage and Society
James Cook University - Native Title Studies
James Cook University - School of Anthropology, Archaeology and Sociology
La Trobe University - School of Humanities and Social Sciences
Macquarie University - Department of Anthropology
Monash University - School of Political & Social Inquiry
University of Adelaide - Department of Anatomical Sciences (for physical anthropology)
University of Adelaide - Discipline of Anthropology
University of Melbourne - School of Anthropology, Geography and Environmental Studies
University of Queensland - Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Studies Unit
University of Queensland - School of Social Science
University of Southern Queensland - Faculty of Arts
University of Sydney - Department of Anthropology
University of Western Australia - School of Social and Cultural Studies
UNSW Sociology and Anthropology Program

Archaeological & Anthropological Society of Victoria
Australasian Legal Information Institute - Legal Database
Australian Conservation Foundation
Now Learning - Social Science Education
The Aurora Project